Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Craig D. for Mark Shooner

Independence, KY
Mark was personable and made us feel like part of the family right away. He spoke to us in clear easy to understand language and listened to what we had to say very well. I've already told a ton of my friends to call Mark if they ever have a need for a mortgage. He was great!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Caitlin S. for Mark Shooner

Union, KY
Service was quick and easy! Thanks Mark!!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Mark Shooner

Union, KY
Mark and the team at prosperity made sure that we knew exactly what was going on every step of the way. They made us feel like they truly cared about us and the stress we were dealing with. When the cash to close was surprisingly increased a day before closing, they stepped in and compensated us for the surprise change. I would recommend mark and the prosperity team to anyone looking to buy a home in the area.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Larry H. for Mark Shooner

Cincinnati, OH
Mark made my wife and I feel very comfortable and at easy with our transaction, it went very smoothly, with very few complication. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler W. for Mark Shooner

Hamilton Township, OH
Quick response time, and the ability to help us at almost any time. Also he was extremely helpful and gave us great advice that was beneficial to us not just to himself.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Conor K. for Mark Shooner

Wilder, KY
Mark was always very nice and let me know every step of the process. I never felt like I was out of the loop.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Robert W. for Mark Shooner

Mason, OH
Mark, our agent, made the entire experience the best ever ! From our first meeting we knew we couldn’t be in better hands to guide us through the mortgage process. He took a personal interest in our concerns, and kept us updated right up to closing. Please pass on & extend our personal thanks to Mark for all his help & outstanding customer service ! Bob & Debbie W.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Hailey M. for Mark Shooner

Batavia, OH
They were quick, concise and easy to work with


Line


Back to top